Texoma Soccer Official Address

PO Box 3030
Sherman, TX 75091


Youth Commissioners (Area Directors)

Your Area Director will usually be your first point of contact.  If you have questions or need help please feel free to email your Area Director

Denison Boys and Girls      

Chuck Milner:      903-272-7420

Sherman Girls   
Juan Salazar       903-505-0776

Sherman Boys U5-U8

Roberto Garcia    817-913-8236


Sherman Boys U9-U19

Kyle Patterson   903-491-6590

Van Alstyne-Howe-Gunter
Lisa Tibbets       903-815-3834


Jordan McKenzie (interim)   903-327-3880

Durant Area 

Janee Standifer      214-415-9005

Adult Commissioner

Manny Mandujano       903-337-7207       


Elected Officers

Kevin Nelson (outgoing)        903-436-4672

Lauren Powelss (incoming)    903-271-7944


Vice President
Shayna Robertson (incoming)                     

Director of Association Development 

Russ Griffin                                 



Juanita Alfaro                              
(Contact regarding: Meeting minutes, rules/procedures, documents, or forms.)

 Tricia Mabary                              
 (Budget & Invoicing)

Director of Education - Player & Coaching
Caleb Smith


Appointed Positions

Operations Coordinator/Registrar:

Alex Sawyer

Director of Appeals & Discipline:

Tim O'Roark

Director of Referees & Scheduler:
David Schaab :


Non-TSA Contacts

Durant Soccer Association: Durant Registrar

Pam Watson
580-916-0346 (M)

Most likely your Area Director can handle any player/member questions that arise. The registrar handles all registration and refund requests. If you do not find who you need, you can submit and email through the following link: Contact Us


Field Marshals >>>>>>>>  Now Hiring!! Apply with