Personnel

Texoma Soccer Official Address

PO Box 3030
Sherman, TX 75091

 

Youth Commissioners (Area Directors)

Your Area Director will usually be your first point of contact.  If you have questions or need help please feel free to email your Area Director

  Denison
  Kris Spiegel      903-820-8882         denisonarea@texomasoccer.org


  Sherman Girls
  Lauren Dill    903-267-3905          shermangirls@texomasoccer.org

  Sherman Boys U4-U8
 
Prabal Singh  903-815-5915    shermanboys@texomasoccer.org

  Sherman Boys U9-U19

  Kyle Patterson     903-491-6590       shermanboys9up@texomasoccer.org

  Van Alstyne-Howe-Gunter
  Lisa Tibbets           903-815-3834      vahowegunter@texomasoccer.org

                  
  Pottsboro
  Russell Griffin
        903-2672882       pottsboro@texomasoccer.org

  Adult Commissioner

  Lynn Simpson      903-271-7454      adultsoccer@texomasoccer.org

 

Elected Officers

President
Kevin Nelson        903-436-4672     president@texomasoccer.org

Vice President
Colbert Silvas                    vp@texomasoccer.org

Director of Association Development 

Brooke Bond                                    development@texomasoccer.org

     

Secretary                                        

 Juanita Alfaro           secretary@texomasoccer.org
(Contact regarding: Meeting minutes, rules/procedures, documents, or forms.)

Treasurer                                          
Scott Payne           903-624-1332     treasurer@texomasoccer.org
(Budget & invoicing)

Director of Education - Player & Coaching
Caleb Smith

 

Appointed Positions

Registrar: Angela Gattis                   registrar@texomasoccer.org

Director of Appeals & Discipline:     appeals@texomasoccer.org

Tim O'roark

Director of Referees & Scheduler:       david.schaab@verizon.net
David Schaab ::            903-821-9286

 
Non-TSA Contacts

Durant Soccer Association: Durant Registrar

Pam Watson
580-920-0143
580-916-0346 (M)

Most likely your Area Director can handle any player/member questions that arise. The registrar handles all registration and refund requests. If you do not find who you need, you can submit and email through the following link: Contact Us

 

Field Marshals >>>>>>>>  Now Hiring!! Apply with vp@texomasoccer.org

  • Facebook App Icon