Personnel

Texoma Soccer Official Address

PO Box 3030
Sherman, TX 75091

 

Youth Commissioners (Area Directors)

Your Area Director will usually be your first point of contact.  If you have questions or need help please feel free to email your Area Director
 

Denison Boys and Girls      

Chuck Milner:      903-272-7420                       denisonarea@texomasoccer.org


Sherman Girls   
Juan Salazar       903-505-0776                       shermangirls@texomasoccer.org


Sherman Boys U5-U8

Roberto Garcia    817-913-8236                       shermanboys@texomasoccer.org

 

Sherman Boys U9-U19

Ben Bond       214-310-8808                             shermanboys9up@texomasoccer.org

South Texoma (VA/Howe/Gunter/Anna)
Ryan Laing
(Assistant AD)  214-585-1825       vahowegunter@texomasoccer.org

                  
Pottsboro/Texoma

Jordan McKenzie    903-327-3880                  pottsboro@texomasoccer.org

Durant Area 

Janee Standifer      214-415-9005                  durant@texomasoccer.org

Adult Commissioner

Manny Mandujano       903-337-7207                    adultsoccer@texomasoccer.org

Director of Texoma Soccer Club

Kevin Nelson         903-436-4672                     club@texomasoccer.org

 

Elected Officers

President
Lauren Powless    903-271-7944                 president@texomasoccer.org

 

Vice President
Seth Brown (Interim)   903-819-8466          
vp@texomasoccer.org

Director of Association Development 

Russ Griffin                                                   development@texomasoccer.org

     

Secretary                                      

Juanita Alfaro                                                secretary@texomasoccer.org
(Contact regarding: Meeting minutes, rules/procedures, documents, or forms.)

Treasurer                                          
<Vacated>                                                     
treasurer@texomasoccer.org
 (Budget & Invoicing)

Director of Education - Player & Coaching    education@texomasocer.org
Caleb Smith

 

Appointed Positions

Operations Coordinator/Registrar:               registrar@texomasoccer.org

Alex Sawyer

Director of Appeals & Discipline:                 appeals@texomasoccer.org

Tim O'Roark

Director of Referees & Scheduler:                     david.schaab@verizon.net
David Schaab :

903-821-9286

 
Non-TSA Contacts

Durant Soccer Association: Durant Registrar

Pam Watson
580-920-0143
580-916-0346 (M)

Most likely your Area Director can handle any player/member questions that arise. The registrar handles all registration and refund requests. If you do not find who you need, you can submit and email through the following link: Contact Us

 

Field Marshals >>>>>>>>  Now Hiring!! Apply with vp@texomasoccer.org